Lost Female Black Cat – New Castle, PA #search4raven

Hi, readers! Its Annie here. Today I’d like to ask for help. 2 years ago my family and I were moving, and we lost our cat, Raven. She’s black, and small for her age (she’s at least 4, she was and older kitten when we found her in either ’08 or ’09) and she was really gentle and sweet. The kind of cat you’d want. That’s why we think someone took her in.

That night Raven must have gotten out of the house when the movers had the door open. Someone MUST have picked her, because we called, and called, and called. Dad even came back there the next morning and searched the house and called her name and asked neighbors. She would have came.

And the whole family… Mom, Dad,  10-year-old me, 7-year-old Allie (my sister), and 3-year-old Tyler (my brother) we’re heart broken. She was OUR cat, and it was hard to imagine life without her. But we moved on. Had other pets. Dogs, cats, fish, and so on.

But just recently a small spark of hope inside me was lit when dad found and ad for a black cat online, and IN the area we’d moved from! But the spark was harshly put out when we found out the cat was big. Not Raven sized. But that spark inspired me to never give up. So please, help me on my #searchforRaven. Thank you!

Lost Cat in New Castle, PA. Please help by pinning this! Read more about Raven by clicking on the image.

^ Click poster above for more info ^

(PLEASE SHARE THIS STORY)

Think you found Raven? Please take this survey to see: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1TuWWdwg8UxNYW7voBIdKyIP90NswJIbplnQy9bJSAZI/viewform

You can contact me directly here:

Leave a Reply

